Hosted by
Category: Arcades / Catchem
Publisher/Developer: Arsoft Corporation, Silly Venture 2011, Nintendo
Year: 2011
Code: Arkadiusz Lubaszka
Music: Michal Radecki - Mikulicz
Minimum players: 1
Binary format: Executable

References Downloads
Copyright holder
This is non-commercial site, its contents are based on 8-bit Atari home computers references, representation and usage. If you feel that your rights are violated by using any part of text, your personal data or any kind of sources on this page, please contact me immediatelly so I can change or remove it!
Random game title screen

Random in-game screen

Random computer picture

Random hardware item

Random book